The 2023 Issaquah High PTSA nominating committee hereby places the following names into consideration:

For the office of President: Wendy Marucheck;

For the office of Secretary: Linda Stone;

For the office of Treasurer: Erin Eaton;

For the office of Assistant Treasurer: Pauline Tamblyn;

For the office of co-VP of Programs: Tanya Russell;

For the office of co-VP of Programs: Stephanie Shipley;

For the office of co-VP of Events: Nicola Doyle;

For the office of co-VP of Events: Jianhua Li;

For the office of VP of Communications: Maggie Ge;

For the office of co-VP of Outreach: Maya Greene;

For the office of co-VP of Outreach: Angela Dahrea;

For the office of co-VP of Hospitality: Qun Pan;

For the office of co-VP of Hospitality: Chandana Prattipati;

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Elections will be held at the April 19, 2023, General Membership Meeting.

Respectfully submitted,

Shravya Nellutla Qun Pan Tracy Drake